Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A Good Thing

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #344231

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    420 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By RecipeLove
    LinMarie says:

    "These are FANTASTIC! I used the food processor for almost everything and it was so easy. I also turned up the oven for an additional 7 minutes as they were not browning. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Dirty Rice With Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gadget_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm from New Orleans and have had some pretty mean dirty rice! This recipe created dirty rice that was just delicious! I followed the instructions to a tee except left out the shrimp and wish I had thought to cut back on the rice because of it. Otherwise, it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These were THE best biscuits I have ever made! The ease of using the food processor, the detailed instructions, and they were the lightest, tastiest biscuits to ever come out of my oven. This is a recipe I will not be losing anytime soon! Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and just delicious! Thanks for posting, Geema!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Divine!!!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Scones (Biscuits)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! Food.com won't let me put stars - but I give them a 5!"

    Reviewed Pooris (Fried Indian Bread)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "I was sure I had already written my review but apparently not. This is a great bread to serve with Indian food or just as a snack. I made mine with white flour, like they do in Indian restaurants, and it was so easy and tasty. At my favorite Indian restaurant in Auckland, they serve this bread with either garlic or as "Pashwari Naan" - which co..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Iced Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "How divine! I love the flavor of the fresh fruit in this!! I did not strain the fruit out because I like finding little chewy tidbits in my drink...call me weird. Made for ZWT 6 and much enjoyed. (-:"

    Reviewed Great Eggplant Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katew
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM-EEE!!! Such a delightful dip and so easy to make! I really enjoyed the smell of the eggplant as it baked in the oven. I will be making this on a regular basis, I am sure! The fresh parsley was a very nice addition, I must say. Enjoyed on crusty french bread. Made for ZWT 6 for fellow Zestie, Kate!"

    Reviewed Mjadra - Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so very happy with the way these lentils turned out. Talk about simple and delicious comfort food!! They were very easy to make and the directions were spot on... couldn't have been easier! We didn't have it over salad as suggested but that's only because we were missing the green peppers and tomatoes. I will try it over salad next time ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites