Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A Ramsey Donkey

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #1346465

    From Brookeville, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tangerine Tuna (marinade)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy to put together and tastes great. I can't believe there's only one review since 2003 ... this is GOOD!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "The name says it all: "Fantastic.""

    Reviewed White Clam Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody else has already said it: This recipe is fast, easy, and delicious. A keeper."

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good and so easy to make. I tried the balsamic vinegar variation, but really prefer this recipe with the cider vinegar (or red wine vinegar). I add a 1/2 tsp of an Italian spice mix (without salt), but that's it. I'm eating more salad than ever these days!"

    Reviewed 10 Minute Mushroom Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Claire Chartrand
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow ... this is seriously good. I added about 1/8C white wine and 1/2t of Italian seasoning during the simmer, but the recipe probably didn't need them. By the second or third bite, you're hooked!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Broccoli Chicken Divan Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for submitting this recipe, but we wouldn't do it again. The mayonnaise and sour cream flavors were dominant, it was pretty salty, and there wasn't much substance or texture to it. Sorry ..."

    Reviewed Red Snapper with Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Peter Pan
    LinMarie says:

    "We barbecued the red snapper and did everything else as directed. This sauce is delicious; we plan to try it with other fish fillets and steaks."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! Our tweaks: 1T sugar instead of 2T, 3T worcestershire instead of 2T, and we added 1/2t of granulated garlic and some crushed red pepper. That Mrs. Geraldine is one fine neighbor!"

    Reviewed Potluck Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Nobody in our family cared much for this recipe. The flavors seem to be out of balance - the barbecue sauce and olives dominate, and the texture is thin. Needs more noodles and a thicker sauce? I don't know what it would take to make this better, but we won't be trying it again."

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding recipe in its own right, and I now add 1C red wine to the simmering process, along with 1t cumin, 1t coriander, 2t Montreal or Canadian steak seasoning, and 2t of oregano. Oh man, this is good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites