Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A foodlover

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57721

    From St Paul

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup!!! I just finished a bowl and it tasted wonderful on a cold fall day, will definately be making this one again."

    Reviewed Spinach and Shrimp Miso Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Good soup, has a nice flavor. I did have a heck of a time finding some of the ingredients. Will make again."

    Reviewed Asian Chicken Salad with Glass Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! Easy to make, and I actually added fresh green beans for more vegtables. I like spicy food and this has a nice kick so if you do not like spice use the sweet chili sauce. I will be making this one again."

    Reviewed Baked Oregano Halibut

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy quick and tasty recipe. next time I will use more Lemon juice and less oregano, due to personal taste. Will be making this one again."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  467 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, can't say mine turned out like the Olive Garden, but it is wonderful just the same. I too used bulk Italian Sausage and browned it in a fry pan. Also added extra red pepper flakes. Next time I will cut back on the water and use more Chicken broth. Thansk for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed The Best All Purpose Cleaner

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I like the smell, it does shine things very nicely. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken or Turkey Stock

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, I woke up several times in the night smelling it cooking. I now have enogh in the freezer for quite some time."

    Reviewed Cheesy Mostaccioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make in a pinch, but to cheesy and a little like hamburger helper."

    Reviewed Potato and Ham Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, a little bland but good."

    Reviewed Marinated Grilled Beef Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, I am not a beer fan and was nervous that i would be able to taste it, but it cooked off. I also had to cook my steak in a fry pan because of a snow covered grill. I will be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites