Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A-lady

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #22922

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Flour Scones (Or Blobs)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By <"><{
    LinMarie says:

    "good flavour, great breakfast grab and go item but not really scone-y. I made right to the recipe and they came out like a cookie/cake thingy of some sort..lol I think the batter is too moist and it might be that I live in a very humid area. They took 14-15 min in my convection oven to cook(lowered to 380 because they edges started to burn befo..."

    Reviewed Vegetable Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "easy to make and very yummy. I made it with light ricotta and park skim mozza. turned out very well."

    Reviewed Braised Cabbage and Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookinCowgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect side dish for ribs or steak. went over well even with my kids!
    i made it with turkey bacon and it turned out very well still. i just cooked the bacon and onions together at the same time, then tossed in the rest.
    very good!"

    Reviewed Vibrant Rainbow Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By CulinaryExplorer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to do! was a huge hit with my family. I do highly reccomend you do almost 2x asmuch of the red as you do the purple. mine was more evenly colored than pic as I alloted a little less fo reach colour as I worked inward.I found 1 box of cake mix was enough for two 9" layers."

    Reviewed Best Roasted Chicken You'll Ever Have!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOOOO good. My kids annihilated it so fast. So easy to make. I cooked it breast side down and added a little sage in with salt and fresh cracked pepper."

    Reviewed Maple-Mustard Pork Tenderloin With Apples (Lite!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Debidoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this and so did my family."

    Reviewed Wife Saver Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "well how funny is this, I went online to find hte yummy recipe my friend used to make for Christmas.... and lo and behold here she has posted it online! yay, thanks Carol. This one always works out well for me and when I make it , it is not dry like others say."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mary Covello
    LinMarie says:

    "very tastey. I cooked them in the oven, turned out good."

    Reviewed Sunday Roast Chicken With Apple and Herb Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very lemony. otherwise ok. I would not include lemon the next time I make this. I would rather see the apple flavour shine through more."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Lamb Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOoooooo yummy! I loved it. my kids were just ok with it. but I loved it a lot.I served it with a heavy sweeter bread. I also used morrocan rub and lamb spices (epicure pre mix) just because that is what I had. this is a dish worthy of company."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites