Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ABAcalvarywife

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1252435

    From Pensacola, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Very Easy Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "As written this is a three, however, with just a little change it can be a five!!! Do mix all ingredients together including butter, which should be melted, reduce the peaches to one can and you have yourself a yummy, easy-peasy peach cobbler!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage and Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so excited to try this recipe, and I was not disapointed! I used a 15oz can of tomato sauce (that's all I had on hand), about 6 cloves of garlic, fresh basil, and a little extra zuchini. I cooked it a little slower than recommended- I wanted it to be done at the same time as my breadmaker, and I think the flavors really mixed together so wel..."

    Reviewed Hamburger Steak With Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a new way to cook hamburger meat and viola! This was sooooooo yummy, my DH has been begging me to make it again and again. The second time I made it, I sautee'd some onion and mushrooms, and they were yummy with it. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Southern Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I only needed a dumpling recipe, as I was out of Mary B's frozen ones, and wow! Never again will I use frozen, these were delicious, and reminded me of my great grandma's dumplings (which is a huge compliment!) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Acorn Squash With Apple Turkey Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fairly easy with common ingredients. I was a little disappointed in the finished product, as it was not as flavorful as I was hoping. Still, a good way to get DH to eat his fruits and veggies!"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By knightgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure what kind of cheese this meant, American, like the sliced cheese product? I used the "Mexican melting cheese" and it was really runny, then got weird bumps in it. Fair flavor, just wish the consistency was better."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers (Ww) Cheese Soup 2pts

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Huskergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo. I love this stuff. Does it ruin the WW points if I add home-made bread ;-)"

    Reviewed Prosciutto-Wrapped Beef Cubes With Mustard Pan Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Army Spouse
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is delicious! I saw Sunny's show have made it several times- big crowd pleaser- and so easy. Thanks for putting it on Zaar!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites