Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ACP

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256584

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed One-Dish Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rebecca Grissom
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this dish and I know I'll be making it again. I followed the recipe as closely as I could (with what I had on hand). These were the changes I wound up having to make... I used a 13 1/2 x 10 baking dish, and it still turned out fine, imho. I only had turkey Stove Top (which doesn't have a seasoning packet, btw) and it smelled and t..."

    Reviewed Heavenly Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Who would have thought water and sour cream could make the eggs so fluffy? Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Ranch Chicken Light

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By K Conway2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used full fat ingredients so I didn't add salt (plus, I think Hidden Valley is a bit salty to begin with). Also, my chicken breasts (Market Day) were frozen solid; I cooked them on low for four hours and they came out perfectly. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Fluff Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last fall exactly as written and forgot to rate it. We're having a Thanksgiving luncheon at work and people requested I make this recipe again. Last year, I made two pumpkin fluff recipes as a test: this one and a version that doesn't contain cream cheese. This was the favorite in my office. I served it with Windmill cookies, Nilla W..."

    Reviewed Iced Coffee (Dunkin Donuts)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the coffee drink recipe I've been looking for for years. I love Dunkin Donut's iced coffee but hate the price. Thanks for posting it! (The only think different I did was omit the ice; my coffee had been in the fridge all day so I didn't need it)."

    Reviewed Boozy Fruity Dessert (Amaretto Breeze)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite desserts, especially in the summer when berries are fresh (and cheap). A friend gave me the recipe about 15 years ago after she served it at a Fourth of July party. She used parfait glasses and did a layer of each (blueberries, sauce, strawberries) which made a pretty red, white and blue dessert."

    Reviewed Pecan Caramel Candies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine makes these and they're amazing. The perfect combination of sweet and salty."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good! I served it with mashed potatoes as another side dish and, since I make them with sour cream, the pairing almost reminded me of a "loaded" baked potato. I know I'll be making this again."

    Reviewed Deluxe Spiced Tea Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! After reading other reviews, I crushed the cinnamon candies before I added them so they'd melt faster. LOVE that extra kick! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites