Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ACTanksley

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202138

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Low-Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipie. We have eaten it several times and I have requests for it as well. Thanks for another wonderful recipie."

    Reviewed Raspberry Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful and delifious! I just hope my dh doesnt like it as much as I do..hehe Thanks "

    Reviewed Easy Honey Ranch Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought i had written a review about these but hadnt. We love these and they have become a favorite around here. Thanks for the Recipie."

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked perfectly and tasted wonderful. My dh was impressed. I placed the dough in the oven for 5 min. before i placed the toppings on the pizza and it cooked just fine."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderfull and didnt last long in my kitchen. Dh came home from work the next day and finnished them off with some marinia sauce. I dont have a bread machine and just used my kitchen aide mixer to mix the ingrediants and let the bread rise normaly. The smell wonderful when baking."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies were a hit with my dh I was only able to eat two of them before they were gone. It didnt make a whole lot of but sure filled an 8x8 pan nicely. I did have to cook them a bit longer then the directions indicated."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to post this same recipe! This is an excellent pie. My mother has made this for years. Anyone who likes choclate will like this."

    Reviewed Italian Pepper and Sausage Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "I too wish i could give it a higher then a 5 Stars. DH was amazed at how good dinner was tonight. The only thing i did differently was i added both green and orange bell peppers to it..i also cooked it a bit longer..Thanks so much"

    Reviewed Italian Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These make excelent bread crumbs and I have decided im going to start making my own as its so easy and less expensive vs store bought. I did change this a bit as it tasted a bit to salty for us."

    Reviewed Berthas Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "These are Wonderfull, thank you"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites