Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AFWifey

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251608

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Candied Sweet Potatoes - Southern Traditional

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I always use your recipe, these are great!"

    Reviewed Debra Jo's Favorite Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice this week and everybody loved them. Super good and quick. Thank you so much for a great recipe. I never thought to use this dip on enchiladas. I already had all of the ingredients on hand. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! Thanks for the easy recipe. I did like another member did and mix my green onions and cheddar cheese in the corn muffin mix. Then I added mexican blend cheese to the top. Also, I had to sneak the beans in so my kids would eat it, so I used refried beans. It turned out really well. Not too dry for us! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Pan Seared Scallops

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody loved these! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blue Plate Special Halibut or Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! It has become a family favorite. Thanks."

    Reviewed Penne Gorgonzola With Chicken and Roma Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. This was very rich and tastey. The flavor was great. Thanks for an easy dinner!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS! SO WONDERFUL!!!Thank You so much for this recipe. My husband (a picky eater) and I both loved this. I'll definately be making this again. I didn't change a thing. Thanks"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach & Four-Cheese Manicotti (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! This is my second time making this. The first time I used meat, this last time I followed the recipe completely with no changes. It was great! Thank you! I'll stick to the all cheese filling."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Fish (Flounder)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By kda949
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS WAS SO WONDERFUL! Everything went together so well.It smelled so good I couldn't wait to taste it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites