Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AFwife&momof4boys

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #661006

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bulgogi

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, Very good!!! I spent time in Korea while in the military, and absolutely love Bulgogi! I am so glad I can make it at home now, thanks to you....and I don't have to search for a Korean restaurant! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed No Dough Meat Crust Pizza for the Low Carb Dieter

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely WONDERFUL!! The hardest part on South Beach for us was giving up our "pizza Fridays" with the kids. They still get theirs, but now we have OURS!! YAY!! Tastes incredible...really took care of our pizza craving! Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "SO good!!! Perfect amount of heat, excellent flavor. Will keep making over and over! Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed President Reagan's Favorite Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great!! Just like my grandmother used to make....and though some have recommended more milk...but I think it is just perfect if you follow the recipe. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good!!! Usually I make the boxed spanish rice for our taco night, but tonight I was out so I searched for a recipe and came across this one. I am so glad I did....The hubby loved it and so did I, and I will never go back to making anything else but this recipe! Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  473 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "I found his recipe on here about a year ago, and have had requests to make it about once a month since. :) It is an awesome recipe, and tastes just like....if not better than the soup you get at Olive Garden! We prefer using hot sausage, and though I started out using heavy whipping cream, I saw another reviewer suggest half and half, so I tried t..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  318 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just perfect!! We love chinese food, but on a limited budget, can't afford to eat out often. I am so glad I found this so I can make it whenever we have the craving for some! I used double the sugar because we like the sauce sweeter, but otherwise stuck to the recipe. Wonderful, thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By misslissa 121
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD!!! And so easy! I made it for my husband to take to work (he's in the military) and within 8 hours 4 people ate the whole batch. So they liked it:) I am not much of a candy eater, but this was very tasty!!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Rosemary Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By *****Sandy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I, like one of the other raters of this recipe, was in a rush and only marinated the chops for an hour. It was still so perfect! The lemon gave it a little tang, and the other flavors blended so beautifully. This is definitely one of my favorite recipes now!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites