Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AHoff08

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #501082

    From Bowlus, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Southwest Spaghetti Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Cyn
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some chopped green peppers and white onions and it was delicious! I will definitely make this again and again-thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added some roasted red peppers and it was really delicious--much better than store bought! This is going to become a staple in my home. Thank you for posting this recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  476 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the BEST chocolate chip cookies I have ever had! They were so soft and delicious and I loved that they weren't as sweet as most chocolate chip cookies are. I used fat free, sugar free pudding and whole wheat flour and they turned out AMAZING! Also, they freeze really well--just roll into balls, put on a pan and freeze until they are har..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1057 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Roasted Red Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING!!! I followed the recipe almost exactly except I used 2 shallots instead of the small onion and I also added about 1/2 cup of half and half. My whole family and my guests loved it! I served it over penne pasta and chicken. I'll definitely be making this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Perfect Greek Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Christine's Yellow Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious light and fresh tasting salad. I added about 1/4 cup of fresh dill. I'll be making this again and again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites