Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AKPrincess3

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #563121

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. ..nothing I hate mor than store bought coleslaw all vinegarie this was creamy. I used two prepackaged coleslaws for convenience cuz family was coming...made it night before and it was perfect and delicious"

    Reviewed Tortilla Rollups

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I originally got this recipe from a friend and lost it... I came looking for it and this recipe is exactly the same.
    I love it and have always made it for potlucks and get togethers. She is right it doesn't need the taco seasoning. Myself and several others have even said they can eat it w/o the salsa.
    Love them and thanks for sharing..."

    Reviewed Perfect Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor but I don't like this type of brownie... It seemed a little dry and cake-like. I prefer them moist and a chewier!"

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these.. easy, quick, I was unsure about the sugar in it as i was making savory so I added less. It didn't interfere w/ my meal at all but plain I could taste it and I would probably omit in the future.

    May also try patting out and cutting as some suggested. The second roll of course was a little tougher.. however still very amaz..."

    Reviewed Emeril's Christmas Poinsettia Cocktail

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dee Licious
    LinMarie says:

    "No one liked it. Waste of good ingredients. yuk!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a recipe I use that uses 1/2 c. of butter. Then I just add powdered sugar till it tastes as sweet as I like. I don't like it as sweet as most. If it is a little too thick I add a little milk."

    Reviewed Angel Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I will make again. A bit time intense. As are most homemade things, worth it. I made a big batch and froze the rest for future use. Very good second time around also."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Kielbasa

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By merrilife
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this as a jumping off point. Made my own sauce. It was good, nice change. Served over rice."

    Reviewed Tropical Coconut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By QTPetootie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, Very good. The whole family loved it. We just at ours plain w/ a little butter or Nutella! Didn't need anything else. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Buttermilk & Honey Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites