Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AKillian24

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #185285

    From Plano, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    609 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CaramelPie
    LinMarie says:

    "For reals? This recipe is a cross between a soft buttered biscuit and cornbread: Perfect comfort food! I subbed half the flour with white whole wheat flour and 1/2 the sugar with Splenda. An incredible recipe... one I actually might go out and BUY squash for next time. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sicilian Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "I like big, fluffy pizza dough. DH likes thin crispy dough. THIS is the first recipe that allows me to make ONE crust for both of us. It's kinda like a deep-dish crispy pizza dough, I love it! Thank you for making pizza night at my house MUCH simpler!March 09 update: This is the best dough recipe! I've made a few adaptations in various circumst..."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Balsamic-Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was superb. I used a homemade cranberry sauce (Recipe #78017) for personal preference and think it turned out fantastic. DH is not a 'fruitty meat' kinda guy and he actually went for leftovers! Great on a Rosemary Foccaccia bread the following day."

    Reviewed Spinach and Onion Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Even if this dish was just "OK" I'd have been impressed because it was soooo easy to put together, but the fact is it's absolutely amazing! Even my husband was scooping leftovers out of the fridge the next day. I made on small change and that was to use toasted pine nuts rathe than the optional pecans- which I would easily do again as it gave the..."

    Reviewed Solo Sweet Onion Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this! I also had to cook my rice for 20 minutes rather than the 15 to get it cooked through, but it was really worth the wait! This is a great side dish to go with a main course that might already have an array of flavors going - it's a great take on basic white rice."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say enough about these. I did the OAMC version and used low fat ingredients, including center cut bacon and Smart Balance Light butter. Absolutely fantastic - and also great with Recipe #149547."

    Reviewed Shredded Beef Soft Tacos (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! I would classify them as a bit closer to 'cuban style' fajitas in that that have a mildly sweet undertone but I gobbled them up! I used my cast iron pot on simmer rather than my slow cooker as I was making only enough for 2. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Mushroom Sauce/Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is dern good! I did a skinny version using Smart Balance Light and FF Half & Half... and no one was the wiser! I also used what I had on hand - which included half portabella mushrooms which I actually thought added a great flavor! Fantastic over Recipe #79944"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "French Fries in Veggie form! DH and I both gobbled these up!! Absolutely wonderful."

    Reviewed Lemon and Garlic Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "My favorite roast chicken spice combo yet. I upped the garlic, but that is pretty typical at my house. This chicken has the traditional roast flavor with a subtle zing that freshens it up. A fantastic recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites