Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AMDmtmom

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #499555

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate being the odd man out, but I just thought this was...eh. I made the exact recipe posted, no changes. It was super easy, chicken was moist, but just not a ton of flavor for my taste."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS! Quick, simple, freezable, filling. LOVED IT. THANKS!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "The preparation was a snap. Very yummy! I will definitely make this again. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because the cooking time (at least for me) was completely off. It wasn't even halfway done after 25 minutes. I wound up having to cover it with foil to keep the top from burning and cooking it another 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated! I thought I had bread crumbs but didn't, so I reached in the cabinet and grabbed a box of Shake-n-Bake Italian flavor and mixed it with Parmesan cheese. Everything else was as per the recipe and it turned out fabulous! Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Original 'nilla Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "OOhh...I made this today for the first time! I didn't have a double-boiler so I used nested saucepans which worked perfectly! I also through in some chocolate chips I had laying around....YUM!!"

    Reviewed Maureen's Chicken Schnitzel-Lite

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I'm just figuring out chicken and how to make skinless breasts without them being dry and this was the juiciest, most tender chicken I have made in a long time! Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Butterfinger Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this today for a house full of Butterfinger addicts. Needless to say, this has become a staple in the family recipe book. Thanks for the great treat!"

    Reviewed Muddy Buddies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Just made these today with some chocolate Chex cereal. I guess it's a new variety. This is our first time having Muddy Buddies and what a treat!"

    Reviewed Puppy Chow or Monkey Munch

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Just made these today with some chocolate Chex cereal. I guess it's a new variety. This is our first time having Muddy Buddies and what a treat!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't think there is anything wrong with the recipe, just a difference in tastes. Hubby thought it was good, neither of the kids liked it and I thought it was just okay."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites