Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ANGIE TURNER

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116608

    From HARRISON

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  658 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "luby' when we read your about me page we new we would have no problem with your recipes.as we like our stuff spicy too. we will have this again and again . we used cayenne instead of chili powder that is all we changed thanks angie"

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Best dang cabbage we ever ate we did leave out the brown sugar we don't eat sugar any more will make again thanks angie"

    Reviewed Mustard Dip (for Vegetables)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum whats not to like mustard sour cream and cayenne. Had it with cauliflower and broccoli this is our new dip thanks alot bev. Angie"

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked it made alot kenny not used to black beans though maybe will try again with navy beens good recipe though angie"

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and so easy we used turkey pepperoni, mushrooms,red onion,bellpeppers, jalepenos, and mozzarella cheese. can't wait to make it again.thanks so much angie"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "BEV,this was great we agree with everyone we will be eating this alot so good for you. thanks for the recipe. angie "

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "tried this husband says to saucey for us. nice flavors though thanks angie"

    Reviewed (Shrimp) Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for shrimp it was so good we bought more shrimp the next day and had it again no more bottled sauce for us thanks will use over and over again angie"

    Reviewed Cornish Game Hens With Orange Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "tried this last night had a good taste we thought it could of used a little more spice but it was a nice change thanks angie"

    Reviewed Summer Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By William Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "finally tried squash other than fried loved yours left egg out didn't precook squash left it crunchy will make again thank you angie"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites