Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AZ Meg

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #508792

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peaches & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. I added 1 tsp vanilla to the filling, and I used 5 peaches, which was more than 3 cups chopped, but I really liked the full pie it provided."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Apple Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I doubled the streusel so I'd have plenty, and only needed to bake them 22 minutes as well (I got 24 muffins). Baked these for my weekly baking club, and they were a huge hit with everyone--moms and kids alike!"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. Simple and very light and fluffy."

    Reviewed Couscous Jambalaya

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I added a whole zucchini instead of the celery, and will probably use more veggies next time. The flavor is amazing! I left out the hot sauce, and the spice was just right for me, and my dh just added his hot sauce at the table. I added an extra 1/2 cup water as directed by the couscous box. This one will become a regular at our hous..."

    Reviewed Amazing Whole Wheat Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By superblondieno2
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I really liked the texture, and would never guess they're low fat. I think next time I'll cut the sugar to 3/4 cup. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I both loved this, and he's not usually a huge soup fan. I used brown rice instead of corn, and green chiles instead of the peppers. I also cut the chili powder and cayenne pepper in half, so my DD would eat it too. Topped with low-fat sour cream, cheese, and fresh cilantro. Super healthy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our new favorite sugar cookie! My DH was thrilled. I reduced the flour to 2 3/4, and used 1 tsp vanilla, and no almond extract. Frosted with buttercream frosting-- so delicious!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Satin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost identical to my absolute FAVORITE pie in the world, with just a few changes. First, I use about half a tub of Cool Whip instead of the whipped cream, and then I split the custard between TWO pie crusts (this gives me a better cream/berry ratio). Also, I prefer to use Jello for my glaze, as I don't like that jam taste either, althoug..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out delicious! I used Lindt Extra Dark chocolate bars since I couldn't find "bittersweet" and it was a hit with my "cookie club." I filled 9 larger ramekins half-way full, and they took about 18 minutes--the centers looked soft but not liquidy on the top, and they were perfect!"

    Reviewed Waffle of Insane Greatness

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! I was tired of the bisquick waffles, and wanted a slightly healthier alternative. I substituted half whole wheat flour, Splenda for the sugar, and used 2% milk instead. Really yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites