Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AZRT

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #97825

    From Chandler

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Albanian Tomato Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "so refreshing as a side for chicken and cous cous dinner in 112 degree heat! Used grape tomatoes cut in half. Added a little vinegar when I dressed it. Yummythanks"

    Reviewed Whole Tandoori Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Aaliyah's&Aaron'sMum
    LinMarie says:

    "this was soo yummy- love to get to use my fave spices. I used boneless chicken breast that I put in the marinade b4 I left for work in the am. baked well in my little toaster/convection which kept the house cooler on a 112 degree day! thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Baked German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this over the weekend for a birthday dinner. It was excellent, good to try something different from our usual german potato salad.thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Frosted Rhubarb Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookie is wonderful. Have had this recipe saved forever and am so glad we finally made them. They are moist and tasty even without the frosting. Thanks for submitting"

    Reviewed Mom's Shawerma(شاورما)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite foods, and boy was this a tasty version!! Very easy to prepare as well. Enjoyed these with homemade arabian pita breads. "

    Reviewed Strawberry Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, very moist and rich. Added powdered sugar to the glaze to make it more like a frosting, like the one in Rita L's picture. "

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this over the weekend. Also added some carrots, celery, and onion. didn't add the boullion cubes. Everyone really enjoyed this. We added hot sauce at the table as we like spicy. It was even better warmed up the next day."

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been wanting to make this recipe forever and so glad I did! I brought this to a buffet at work and everyone loved it. Very easy recipe and it turned out greatthanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for work this morning. Whole pan disappeared really quickly with several requests for the recipe. Very easy to make thank you"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week for an all salad potluck at work. Everyone seemed to really enjoy it, and I had several requests for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites