Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AZRoxy63

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140981

    From Litchfield Park

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  357 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are hands down the best sugar cookies I have ever tasted or made! I make them every year for Christmas now. I even did them this past Valentines day and added strawberry extract instead of vanilla to the icing & dyed it pink! They were a HUGE hit! Try these and you will never make another sugar cookies again. Be sure to let the icing sit for..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was VERY good and super easy for a weeknight meal! The kids loved it! Thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  456 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was unbelievable! Best dip EVER! I made it for my party and it was the favorite! Thank you so so so so much for this one! My husband even ate the little leftover we had cold as a spread on his sandwich....he loved it!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I was a little skeptical at first because I despise raisins, but they really make it so good! Thank you very much for this submission. It was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, May 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I added shredded cheddar into my cream chee/chicken mixture. And I also shredded the chicken as opposed to chopping it whick allowed more to be stuffed into each croissant! I baked them without any of the "sauce" and then right before I served them I drizzled the sauce over them on each person's plate! My whole family loved thi..."

    Reviewed Maple Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very odd tasting, and not very good. I am going to try it again without the limes, I think they throw the flavor off for me. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Hot Apple Cider Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "I put the cinnamon sticks, cloves, and all spice in cheeesecloth and tied it up. Than after it's done cooking, you can easily remove the cheesecloth bag and have the same taste without the sediment! It's much more enjoyable that way! Thank so much for posting, it really tastes great!"

    Reviewed BLT Dip (Taste is Amazing!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Gottrocks
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spicy Fruit Salsa With Cinnamon Sugar Pita Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Judy-Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so sorry, but this was not good at all. I normally love fruit salsa, but this one didn't make the grade."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites