Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aariq Skought

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #89768

    From Walla Walla

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pad Si-Iew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By currybunny
    LinMarie says:

    "this time i made it with fresh rice noodles but i used tofu instead of beef. I deep fried the tofu first, then marinated it and it was soooo good!"

    Reviewed Homemade Asian Rice Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "you know what I just realized? When I tried this I used glutinous rice flour. I'm going to try it again with normal rice flour and I bet it will work."

    Reviewed Nuoc Cham (spring roll sauce)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "i know this isnt too authentic, but I added some sesame oil on a whim. It was very good."

    Reviewed Homemade Gnocchi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "So soft and light! Yumm. This was really good, but it makes more like 4 servings, not 8 if you're serving as a main dish."

    Reviewed Shrimp in Hot Lime Leaf Broth

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "the thai name of this dish is tom yum gai. I like to serve it with fresh chopped tomatoes and cillantro added to each bowl just before serving."

    Reviewed Spiced Thai Corn Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rick Young
    LinMarie says:

    "These were waaay good. I forgot the celery, so I just added more corn."

    Reviewed Apple Pie in a Bottle

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but super sweet. I, however, used regular vodka instead of 100 proof. This undoubtedly made a difference. I think I would have liked the blueberry better."

    Reviewed Thai Pomelo Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I served it over a bed of letuce to stretch it a little. The dressing turns out pretty salty (with the fish sauce), even with the honey added so a little goes a long way. I also used basil insetad of cillantro as a garnish, simply because thats what I had. It turned out great though."

    Reviewed An Mochi #1

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By seb
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites