Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Abby Girl

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #333017

    Flag as Inappropriate

    831 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rescued Turkey Stock

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making turkey stock this way for years. It ends up very flavourful....perfect for soups!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "These Brussels sprouts were excellent. I would certainly do these ones again! Yum! Kudos on a great find!!!"

    Reviewed Great Great Aunt Jessie's 1940's Barbecued Spareribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TMoney
    LinMarie says:

    "I did the sauce with Country Style spareribs. As I am not a big fan of ketchup, this had a nice blend of taste. I would do this recipe again!"

    Reviewed Limoncello Martini

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By uhhhhhnope
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good....but I only would want 1 drink. I found it got a little sweet near the end! I would use this one again!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made something similar to these for years, but instead of butter, I was using oil. I loved my version....but, I think I would like your version better!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Pinwheels or Baguette Slices

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these little appitizers!!! I would do these again and again!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Baked Vidalia Onion Dip!

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this quick and easy dip. I made this up the day before and put it in my toaster oven to heat up. My guests devoured this dip and I had lots of commpliments on it. I don't think the extra swiss cheese is needed at the end. The cheese got stringy as it cooled and therefor harder to get that chip to the mouth without cheese strin..."

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Baked Brie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Big Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made something very similar this this recipe for years. It is the type of recipe that gets huge raves! It is easy to prepare ahead of time and have it ready for guests. I put mine in my toaster oven, so that I don't have to get the big oven started up. I use dried tomatoes that I soften up with hot water and use enough olive oil to bind ..."

    Reviewed Family Favorite Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful pancakes!! Figured that if you are going to have pancakes...make it healthy! I would definately make these again"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh......yummmmmm!! Delicious!!! I used previous suggestions to use real vanilla bean as I had some to use up! This sauce is fast and easy...made up in 5 minutes!!! This recipe is not your traditional caramel sauce...you definitely can taste the brown sugar in the sauce. Thanks Kittencal for sharing!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites