Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Abi Fae

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #289680

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle-Cherry Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Spice Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. I made a large batch and shared with my Auntie. It didn't last the week :D"

    Reviewed Chicken With White Wine and Mushroom Reduction

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Just_Ducky!!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was extremely easy and extremely delicious. My kind of recipe!! I didn't have dry wine (actually I did, but it's vinegar now) so white wine vinegar in MUCH smaller amount had to do. I look forward to trying it with wine!"

    Reviewed Fijian Honey Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the GF Pacific Challenge on ZWT7. I removed the regular sugar and flour, and added 1/2 cup coconut flour and upped the eggs to a half dozen. I added a little oil and lessened the honey a touch, because I don't like a lot of sweet. I sprinkled almonds on half and shredded coconut on half. I baked in cupcakes and small loaves because..."

    Reviewed Miso-Glazed Cod

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By under12parsecs
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! This was aMAZing. Will make again. Over and over. The balance of sweet/sour/spicy/salty was absolutely perfect. I used a ginger miso and red pepper flakes. Made for ZWT7."

    Reviewed Guatemalan Chicken & Coconut - Pollo Con Leche De Coco

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Coasty
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any achiote (but I really want to get some! A spice I don't have. The horror!!). But this was delicious. A simple meal and used my favorite - coconut milk!! I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Flank Steak With Herbes De Provence

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for ZWT7. I love herbes de provence! I cooked mine for about 5 minutes, also. And sauteed mushrooms and wilted spinach to serve it on! Wonderful lunch :)"

    Reviewed Lentil

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious and easy to control the levels of heat and tart (I like lower heat and lots of lime juice!). I do prefer the flavor of the shallots caramelized and will try that next time. Made for ZWT7."

    Reviewed Chicken Potjie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nyteglori
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was wonderful! Made for ZWT7. This is definitely on my list of meals to make on a regular basis. I want to try it with various chutneys."

    Reviewed Spiced Chocolate Bavarian Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Erin K. Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm.... Ethereal is right. This is amazing good."

    Reviewed Cajun Blackening Spices

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only blackening mix I use now. I doubled the ginger :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites