Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Abigailwren

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #394144

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this soup a lot, but I have made similar soups that were not only easier, but tasted better."

    Reviewed Blueberry Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes are amazing! We make the at least once a week."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! We followed the recipe exactly and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe! I will never buy pre-packaged hummus again!"

    Reviewed Chunky Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe; it's wonderful! We didn't use any peppers (because we didn't have any on hand) but substituted a 1/2 teaspoon of cayenne instead. It was mildly spicy... which was enough for us. We will be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Vegan Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great Vegan Crnbread! We made it with a little extra brown sugar, corn, and cooked it in our iron skillet. We thought that an egg would have helped this bread be a little less flaky... but then it wouldn't be vegan. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Granny's Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dianne03
    LinMarie says:

    "I have searched and searched for the perfect pancake recipe, and this one is it!"

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect spaghetti sauce!"

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! I made this into a breakfast quiche. I cooked up a package of bacon, and crumbled four slices on the cheese. Then I skinned and cooked a large potato, which I fried up in the leftover bacon grease. I placed the lightly-fried potato chunks on the cheese/bacon layer. I also added a dash of Chili seasoning and cumin to the egg mixture b..."

    Reviewed Almost Too-Easy Potato-Chicken-Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is great! For the "frozen mixed vegetables" I used a package of frozen peas and carrots, as well as an can of drained corn. I'm making this one again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites