Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Absinthe27

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1648250

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  455 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with regular wheat bread and gluten free bread since we didn't have texas toast, and it was still delicious! Will definitely make again and plan to make extra to freeze."

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Made this with red potatoes and it tasted a lot like my grandma's recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EmilyJMJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! I doubled this and added butter beans, and let it cook in the crockpot on low for about 6 hours. Great with hamburgers and brats!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Served this w/ http://www.food.com/recipe/orange-butter-211226/photo and it was awesome. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cocktail Weiners

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Halloween last year and they were delightful!"

    Reviewed Orange Butter

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Served with pumpkin bread and it was delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delightful! Made these with gluten free flour and they were still moist and delicious. I want to add in blueberries or peaches next time I make them. Awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Moist Bread Dressing or Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very moist and delicious, and reminded me of my grandmother's dressing. I did add a bit of the liver too, and thought it tasted great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple Strawberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great served with vanilla ice cream! The strawberries became a bit runny and it was messy when serving, but still had great flavor. Next time I might add some cornstarch."

    Reviewed Hot Kimchi Pickle - Quick

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect amount of spice and tang, and literally takes less than 5 minutes to put together. Will definitely make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites