Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Abudebbie

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227823

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curry Chicken with Coconut and Peanuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome curry and so simple to make!! I have a very hot curry powder, so I only used 2 T and it was perfect. Also, I had 1 1/2 lbs of chicken so I took someone else's suggestion and added 1/2 lb of vegetables--I used cauliflower and it worked out great! Thanks for sharing this one canarygirl!!"

    Reviewed Amaretto Strawberry Trifle

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!!! I'd never made trifle before and found this recipe and everyone raved!! I did reduce the sugar in the cheese mixture to 1 1/2 cups and it was plenty sweet. Thanks for posting--it will be made many more times!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I wanted fajitas but didn't want to wait hours to marinate the meat. This was so quick and delicious! Thanks for posting! The only changes I made were to use corn tortillas and mixed color peppers."

    Reviewed Pita Bread for the Breadmaker

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cilantro in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! I used mersaydees suggestion to use 1/2 whole wheat flour, but let it rest in the machine. I baked for 10 minutes without flipping and they were perfect. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Mimi's Gingerbread Men

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Keep forever too--if you don't gobble them all up. Just the right texture and crispness level. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fruit and Mascarpone Italian Cheesecake/Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meredith3127
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! It makes a nice, light, not too sweet, end to a good meal. I used fresh raspberries on top and everyone love it. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Artichoke, Chicken and Olives

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was so delicious and soooo easy! I was a little leery of the tapioca never having used it before, but you couldn't even detect it in the final product. I used both capers and olives. I loved the fact that I didn't need to precook any of the ingredients. I served over noodles because I didn't have couscous and my guests really enjoyed thi..."

    Reviewed Carne Asada Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this meat following the directions substituting fresh garlic as TJW suggested. It was so quick and easy and didn't require hours of marinating like so many dishes. Great for the cook who decides what is for dinner at 5:00! I served it on whole wheat tortillas with guacamole and a mixture of sliced onions and red peppers that I had sauted. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites