Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ackman

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #655199

    Flag as Inappropriate

    200 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 on Food.com
     |  654 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "Been wanting to try this for quite some time & was VERY disappointed. The sauce was terrible!!! Won't be making this again...sorry!!!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted to try something different for hamburgers tonight, so decided to try these....besides, I LOVE horseradish!!! Didn't have any fresh garlic, so used garlic powder instead. Also added couple tablespoons of fine chopped onion. Wanted to grill them, but it was pouring rain, so will grill them next time. THANKS for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Bacon (Oven Fried Bacon)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been cooking bacon in the oven for years. It brings out the best flavor!!!"

    Reviewed Super Easy: Baking Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AcadiaTwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I started baking sausage a few years ago, but I've been cooking bacon in the oven for years.....LOVE IT that way!!! :P"

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this 4 stars only because I prefer the skin to be more crisp. Otherwise it was VERY TASTY!!! Didn't have any green onion, so I used yellow onion. Will make this again, but will broil it a little just to crisp-up the skin. THANKS for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Hot Dogs Memphis BBQ Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Ripple
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these the other day & was somewhat disappointed. Wrapping the bacon around the hot dog was an absolute pain...had quite a time getting it to stay on the hot dog, even with a toothpick or 2. Also didn't taste anything special about it....IDK if I'd attempt making these again or not. IF I do, I think I'll just cut-up the baco..."

    Reviewed Oven Meatballs With Cream of Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #666199
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper tonight & was NOT disappointed. This is true comfort food. Didn't have any crackers, so used cracker meal instead...also added some Gravy Master to the gravy. Will most definitely be making this again...THANKS for sharing!!! :P"

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod (Ovnsstekt Torsk Med Sitron)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By pammyowl
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG....this was SOOOOOOO GOOD!!! This is the best oven baked cod ever....a DEFINATE KEEPER!!! THANKS for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't care for this at all. It smelled better than it tasted. Was definitely missing something...maybe a little brown sugar. IDK if I'll make this again or not."

    Reviewed Amish Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at our house! Unfortunately, I forgot we were out eggs, but it was great, just the same...will do the eggs next time. THANKS for sharing!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites