Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Adam Adkison

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1354238

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chinese General Chicken - Ww Core

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CoreChick
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cinnamon Stewed Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! I'm cutting back on sugar so I used half of what's called for and used water instead of apple juice. In each batch I put the rind and juice of a lemon, turned out tasty!"

    Reviewed Cornstarch Custard Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Janae'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I was looking for. I used whole organic milk for a creamier taste and it turned out fine, the one recommendation I would make is to cut the sugar in half, it was much too sweet for my tastes. Follow the recipe and you can't go wrong!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Clam Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Gingersnaps

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Shannon1971
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great cookie! I doubled the amount of ginger and substituted 1/2 the crisco with applesauce, leaving a slight tingle on the tongue from the spices. They aren't as crisp as store bought gingersnaps but that doesn't bother me at all. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Simon's Pumpkin Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! I used a pumpkin that i baked for hour and a half, pureed in my food processor and then used homemade wheat bread, it turned out wonderful. The first time I overcooked it in the crockpot (3 hours is plenty on high) but it still tasted fine. Highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Fresh Pumpkin (Canned, Puree, Frozen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for, and even an easy way to store it. I didn't even know there was a difference between carving pumpkins and baking ones, thanks for the good info!"

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Creamed Ground Beef Sos

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites