Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Adams Momma

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #434952

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is, "OMG". I can't believe how easy this is and it's unbelievable. Thanks you SO much for posting this one!!!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  593 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh man, this is good. I had to improvise a bit...I crocked the chicken in french onion soup because I didn't have and onion and put white american inside them (my favorite restaraunt uses it - can you believe it? American cheese is the Mexican place's queso?!?) My husband was like, "Oh...OMG...mmmm..." as he began to eat them! THANK YOU!!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These are tasty. I really like them because you can snack on a few of these and not blow your diet! My 6 year old has asked for these several times since I first made them in July."

    Reviewed Pammy's Crock Pot Chicken Breast and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Packer Backer Pammy
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good...and the reviewers are right...my very picky 7 year old (who won't eat chicken without breading) really liked it. He wanted to pour the gravy all over everything."

    Reviewed Baked Rotini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to do this, (cuz I've made several of your recipes and they were delightful) but to my hubby & I, this tasted like the inside of my mom's stuffed green pepper recipe on pasta. It wasn't bad - just weird for us."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm, mmmm. I made it exactly as stated. Beware - this stuff is addicting!"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY, REALLY yummy. (We added the second can of chilis, because I could barely taste them after adding just one.) Thanks you SO much for this one! :o)"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Oven Roasted Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome...I HATE frying bacon. I had no idea you could do it this way. Now I "bake" a package almost every week, crumble it up and keep it in the fridge for salads, omlettes, fried egg sandwiches and lots of other recipes! THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this, but the rest of the fam had mixed reviews."

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "How could something so simple be so killer? Thanks!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites