Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Addelyn's Baking Mama

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #890097

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my low-carbin fiance and he says it is awesome. It smells just like twice baked potatoes! The poor guy was so tired of the low-carb regulars. This was wonderful for a change! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Lu Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "No bakes are my fiance's favorite! So, I have tried and tweeked quite a few recipes. This is my top choice so far! It's easy and requires few ingreadients. Plus, you incorporate the vanilla which IS A MUST! Love it!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower And/Or Broccoli Soup (Ww 0 Point Soup)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! It's very versatile. I didn't use the bouIion and I added a cup of sliced celery and used half low-sodium chicken broth and half water for the liquid. I also pureed all the celery and about 3/4 of the carrots and added some garlic powder and onion powder. This is a great way to use what you find at your local farmer's market and a..."

    Reviewed Breakfast Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "These worked out wonderfully! I had been searching for something wholesome that my daughter "eat by berself" for breakfast and these were great. I omitted the nuts and used 2 cups of organic raisins since she only has two teeth. I may experiment with chopped apples, dried bananas and applesauce instead of oil. Endless possibilities! Addelyn a..."

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was much easier to put together than I had anticipated. My fiance LOVES Suzie-Q's and he swears this tastes like Suzie-Q's rather than a HoHo. Either way, this was quite tasty. We put our left overs in the freezer and they taste like I gigantic ice cream sandwich!!!!! Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfullay moist with a great banana flavor! I was planning to make aa glaze to go over this. But, I didn't even need a glaze. This is my new favorite recipe for banana bread! I will try it with pumpkin and zucchini bread as well"

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Watters
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sinfully delicious! I made them to take to the office and for my mom when she stayed to watch my daughter. I dusted with a little extra powdered sugar when they cooled but, it was not needed. Thanx for posting!!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMO!! I have been looking for a good no-bake cookie recipe beacause they are my fiance's fave. I didn't have quick oats. So, I had to use steal cut oats. They still turned out delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites