Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shae Lin

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170440

    Flag as Inappropriate

    94 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Chile Bacon Burger

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GrillGirlie
    LinMarie says:

    "It's become our fave burger too!!!"

    Reviewed Beans 101 - Beans and Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chipfo
    LinMarie says:

    "You know, I was born and raised up in Mobile, AL. and definitely ham and beans and cornbread was one of our staples. I always thought that my Mom made the best beans going but they don;t hold a candle to this, Sorry, Mom!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Poppy Seed Bundt Cake With Lemony Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nado2003
    LinMarie says:

    "This certainly was one of the best cakes that I've had in ages!! Not too sweet but full of flavor. VERY easy to make too. Thank you so much for posting this."

    Reviewed Oven Caramel Corn-Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Potluck
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! Plus being very easy to make too. I made it as a trial run for the holidays, and you can bet I will be making it then too. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Not Your Typical Lamb Burger

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By David04
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you David04 for sharing this delectable recipe!!! I made it for dinner tonight using a feta-mint tzatziki from another website and it all just went together so well. The seasonings and the scallions were just right in our book and we look forward to having it often."

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice Casserole Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Easy to make using Rotisserie chicken from Sams. I added green peas and had steamed carrots with shallots on the side. Even DH who is not much of a casserole person enjoyed it. Thank you Kitten for posting it."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic-Herb Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "We aren't big Turkey fans so I usually fix a large Roasting chicken, stuffed just like a Turkey, but more to our size family. I decided to try this gravy to see if it had more flavour than the one I usually make and WOW it sure does!!! I added a bit more black pepper to the end result and it was great. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Angelina's Restaurant Crab Cakes - Maryland

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Andi, I made these for dinner last night and they were absolutely scrumptious!!! This is my crab cake recipe from now on. Thank you for posting, I know we will have this often."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Shame on me, I have made this 2x before and forgot to review it. I came looking for the recipe to make it tonight and said oboy. This is a very good, easy (and did I say relatively inexpensive) dish to make. Goes great with foil potato packets and a vegtable stir fry. Thanks for posting!!!!!"

    Reviewed Amazing Simple Rack of Lamb With Cabernet Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hobotronics
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing says it all!!!!! I made this for our 26th anniversary and served it with Lyonaisse potatoes and squash medley. It was so good, Thanks for posting it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites