Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AdiaFaith

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #190421

    From Corning, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. I used stovetop stuffing mix, but next time I'll do my own with just some sage and rosemary. Found it to be a little too salty with the stuffing mix. Planning on leaving out the butter for this reason as well."

    Reviewed Watermelon Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "My family absolutely loved this. It was so quick and easy to prepare. 95° in Upstate New York is hot, and the AC just wasn't cutting it, so when the family came over, some light and refreshing tomato basil bruschetta from the garden and this lovely drink really did the trick. We used Diet Mountain Dew which added a nice citrus base and some bl..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! We added some extra fresh onion and tomato to the mix and used olive oil instead of margarine. Outstanding!"

    Reviewed Houston's Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, a little thicker than what I would have wanted."

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked these a lot. We used our own whole wheat pizza dough instead of the bread dough. Nice to have on hand!"

    Reviewed French Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Liked this a lot. Used brown rice and added a bit more liquid, but it was still great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! Topped with honey, bananas, and flax seeds for a super healthy breakfast!"

    Reviewed English Pub Beef & Kidney Stew in Yorkshire Pudding (Adopted

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Honni
    LinMarie says:

    "The snow is falling hard here in Upstate NY and this stew was perfect. I adapted it a little. We used steak only and left out the kidneys. Just after the meat was done browning I added a touch or two of some Merlot, reduced that and removed it from the pan. Then I browned the onions in a bit more oil. Didn't have tarragon, used a bit of sage,..."

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing and Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Angela Curtis
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I used regular nonfat dry milk instead of dry buttermilk. We didn't have any onion flakes so we just upped the onion powder a bit. The packaged stuff still has MSG in it; just checked today. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this, but my husband absolutely loved it. It just didn't "glaze" for me like I thought it would and mine looked nothing like your pretty picture. I did however top a green salad with this and make a nice orange oriental dressing. With those adjustments I found this quite nice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites