Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Adinahc

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1102065

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Tomato-Basil Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this recipe while I was trying to find a way to use up my tomatoes and basil. Great dish. Very simple to make and very tasty. I reserved the pasta water and added about a ladle full when combining the pasta to the sauce."

    Reviewed Baked Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Karamia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and simple recipe. I didn't quite have 1 1/4 pound of beef, so I used 1/4 pound of pork in this. Added a little Italian seasoning, and it turned out great! Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  206 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Since I prefer dark meat, we used thigh filets. Also added a touch of soy sauce in the marinate. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Niku Jaga (Japanese Beef Stew in the Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a wonderful flavor. I actually wanted even more broth and added another 3/4 cup of water. Also, I followed some of the reviews and added a can of mushroom at the last hour of cooking. Thank you!"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome recipe. The flavors blended nicely. I steamed the carrots first. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli W Lemon Garlic & Toasted Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I used almonds instead of pine nuts and it turned out great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chuck Roast With Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and great recipe. I mostly followed the direction as listed except for I ended up only having enough room for 2 potatoes. I cooked on low for about 7.5 hours and everything turned out perfectly cooked and the meat was very tender. There was enough liquid for plenty of gravy. Thank you for sharing. Now I have a reason to use m..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites