Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Adrian #1

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #157834

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family has been bugging me for ages to make biscuits and gravy and it finally got to me. So I came across your recipe and it really wowed the family even the picky eaters! I thought that the gravy was going to be a bit plain but it was perfect! Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really looking forward to this recipe because I love ranch! However after it was cooked I could not taste the ranch. It was good but no ranch flavor. Great idea though!"

    Reviewed Taco Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to rave reviews from my family. My boyfriend is of Hispanic decent and he normally doesn't like the non traditional Mexican food, but he LOVED this! The only thing that I did different was that I used a casserole dish instead of a pie pan. This made it a lot more easy on me so I didnt have as much waste. Thanks for the great..."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These were some of the best pork chops I have ever had! My family loved them! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! The whole family LOVED it! I will be making it again soon! Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness!!! This was some of the best chicken I have ever had!!! It got rave reviews from my family!!! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  637 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to rave reviews from my family!!! I added more ketchup and honey for more of a sweet flavor, other than that I loved this recipe! Thanks!Adrian#1"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SteffofMS
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By aearley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just like the casserole my Mom made when I was a kid! I really loved how it made me think of my child hood! Thanks for this great recipe!Adrian#1"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chris Gronsbell
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the BEST marinades I have ever tasted. The steaks that I bought sucked they were really dry but the family was able to eat them because tasted so good!!! Thanks for this great Recipe!Adrian#1"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites