Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Afternoon Delights

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #608512

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Penne Pasta with Vegetables

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We didnt have the red pepper flakes or zucchini and we used canned mushrooms, canned tomatoes. Will use fresh ingredients next time. I can't wait for leftovers tomorrow!"

    Reviewed Stacy's Favorite Vegetable Beef Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We have made this soup three times now and it is wonderful.We left out the cabbage, bouillon cubes and bag of veges. We added 1/2 cup barley (same time as veges), 1 zucchini and increased the other vegetables here and there (to make up for leaving out the bag of frozen vegetables) The V-8 is a great idea!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon (with Lime, Jalapeno Chive and Sour Cream Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too spicy for us...but still a good flavor."

    Reviewed Marinated Chickpea Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was pretty good! Easy to make. We used yellow onions instead of red and rice vinegar instead of cider and white because it was what we had on hand. Will make again and use red onions and we plan on adding cucumber next time."

    Reviewed Garlicky Pan-Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BlueRidgeMama
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this as directed- but the minced garlic seemed to burn somewhat before the asparagus was done...will try again but instead will start asparagus the same time as the garlic..."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon With Cilantro and Lime

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Natalia 3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! added chopped spring onions to the mixture and used dried cilantro (heaping tablespoon) instead... We also served over basmati rice. We will make this again!"

    Reviewed Solo Baked Chicken Breast and Lemon Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great easy meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites