Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aggiesyummies

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1271144

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Buns from Heaven

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good. I halfed the butter for the filling as well and I also made the glaze with just vanila, confectioners sugar and water I only used 2 cups of sugar. They were perfect fluffy and yummy my husband and son loved them, definitely will be making these again."

    Reviewed Deep Fried Zucchini With Creamy Garlic Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! Super easy to make and very very yummy. I tried a different method before and all of the batter fell off the zucchini, I was pleased how well this batter went on and stayed on. I will be making this again.
    Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to get a change from the usual banana bread I make, and we love them - especially my three year old. They are just right not too sweet with a lot of flavor and healthy with makes me - mom very happy. I did not have applesauce so I substituted apple butter and did not add the � cup of sugar, it worked out perfect. Thank you for sharing..."

    Reviewed Mommy's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for the perfect chocolate chip cookie repipe and this is IT! These are the most amazing chocolate chip cookies. My husband ate a dozen before they were even cooled. Thank you for sharing your recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out wonderful. They were simple to make and they taste like the ones my great grandmom used to make. I love them.Thank you for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time. I think my family puropsfully waits for the bananas to start turning so that I have to make it. Anyone who has had it loves this banana bread. Thank you for sharing the recepe."

    Reviewed " Ant" Kelly's London Broil Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing my husband and son could not stop eating the broil. Thank you for sharing the recepy. Simple and delicious."

    Reviewed Firehouse Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are awesome. I will meke them a little hotter next time my husband likes his wings very very very hot, but they were perfect otherwise no fat on them after cooked. Yum. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chicken Wings in Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "So good. I did cut back on the soy sauce, but they are finger licking delicious."

    Reviewed Easy Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Vrey delicious and easy to make. I make them all the time now."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites