Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AgileK9s

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #165136

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "It's everything all the other 5-star reviewers say and more. Definitely double the sauce recipe. The sauce would be wonderful for beef and broccoli or with sauteed vegetables. I also used pineapple juice and will continue to do so. Thanks for a terrific addition to my favorites folder."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  853 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this more stars, I would. It was utterly delicious and comforting. I used low fat sour cream, healthy request soup and fat-free spicy refried beans. Also a jar of hot salsa with each layer because I wanted more heat. It will be made frequently. Thanks for a fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Kelly's Blueberry Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "There was only one problem with this recipe - I couldn't stop eating the bread. Really good recipe!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my open house Christmas eve and they were inhaled! I could have made 3 times as many poppers and I still would have had none left. Everyone wanted the recipe. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Throw all of your other Oatmeal Raisin Cookie recipes away. Once you make these, you won't want to make any other recipe. Chewy inside, crisp outside, fantastic!"

    Reviewed Lotion for Dry Skin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "This deserves 25 stars!!!! I itch so much that I tear my skin scratching. I made this recipe on Monday and within TWO days my skin is healing and is soft. I can't even begin to count the number of different lotions and creams that I've tried only to be disappointed in them all. This is truly a miracle for my skin. It lasts all day and the itc..."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a delicious bread! I sifted, and I used bread flour since that's all I had and the recipe was not only super easy but the top was slightly crunchy and the bread had a hint of sweetness. Served with homemade soup, it was just right! Gerald, thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I know if it's a Kittencal recipe it's going to be a keeper! I made this the other night when I was in need of comfort food and it was fabulous! Next time I will increase the amount of meat just a little but this recipe is going into my favorites file for sure. Thanks again for a fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Corn Chowder - Quick

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy, comforting, hearty soup that is going to become one of my "soup staples". Terrific recipe! I used whole milk to give it a creamy mouth feel and was thrilled with the results."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Basic Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I make pizza at least once a week with this recipe and it's fantastic. I roll the dough out on my pizza stone, pierce it with a fork and bake at 500 degrees for 8 minutes. I then remove it from the oven and put the toppings on, return to oven on a higher shelf and bake another 8 minutes. Perfect every time! Wonderful crust!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites