Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Agnes #2

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1464792

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Dressing Seasoning Dry Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great mixture, use the seasoning for flavouring roasted veges, salads and meat. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My first ever attempt to make a LMP. I didn't think too much of the pieshell, the filling was very dry, though I got a bit distracted during the cooking process, so this could be my fault. It was nice and lemony and flavour was good.
    Meringue was sensational though, very light and fluffy.
    Will make again, but tweak the recipe, probably j..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CinnamonSpice
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavor and texture was okay, but I was hoping the muffins would have a bit more punch. I think I will make them again, but with a lot more cinnamon.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Light Rhubarb & Ginger Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lee Gladman
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the texture, very light.Not sure about the coconut milk. and ginger, made the muffins smell like a Thai curry. I liked the subtle taste of the coconut with the tangy rhubarb and kick of the ginger. Will make again, but will use desiccated coconut and ordinary milk instead.Thanks for posting, Lee"

    Reviewed My Not-So-Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "This just tastes like my grandma's chicken soup, true chicken soup for the soul!!! I usually add some mushrooms at the end with the noodles. Great recipe for anyone with a cold or the flu, light to digest and very comforting, add extra pepper to clear those sinuses ;o)Thanks for posting, Hep Mep."

    Reviewed Pad Thai With Chicken and Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmm, made it with shrimps only (no chicken) and doubled the sauce. I omitted the chilli flakes and used chilli paste instead of Sambal Oelek. Will definitely make again and again and again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ontbijtkoek - Dutch Spice Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Liwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very close to the ontbijtkoek that I'm used to. Baking time was perfect. I used 3 tsp of mixed spice as I didn't have ground cloves. Might add more ginger next time (personal preference).Will add sultanas and nuts next time and/or chopped crystallized ginger. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Ginger Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins!!! They came out very moist and light. I used one cup of pumpkin puree and less sugar (1/2 cup in total) and added sultanas as well.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken With Preserved Lemons and Couscous

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!! Great flavors. I used chicken legs instead and they worked out great, too. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites