Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ailsa of New Zealand

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #163077

    From Tauranga

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Low Fat Oven Roasted Peppered Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Love love love them. I wanted something to go with my pan fried fish for a solo dinner. I added lemon zest to the bag with the wedges and pepper."

    Reviewed Hoisin Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, loved it.
    I left off the salt and pepper because I forgot about it, don't think it needs it really. Was just cooking for myself. I am sure hubby will love it too. Served with steamed broccoli and white rice."

    Reviewed Pap or Sadza or Ugali or ...

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "DH remembers this from his childhood in Zim. Wanted me to try it. Had it with a beef stew I cooked. Very filling, but loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Solo Chicken Mushroom Pilaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Bill for a beautful dinner. I loved how it looked after itself. Will for sure be making this again. Might even think of making it for a quick lunch."

    Reviewed Chicken Fettuccine in Bourbon Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "What a beautiful pasta dish for 2. Such an quick recipe too. Made this for just me this time, left-overs in the fridge for tomorrows lunch. Had the recipe on my kitchen laptop for ages, wish I had made it ages ago. I will make up for lost time now I have tried it. Well worth 5 stars. Bill thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Panko-Crusted Mustard Pork Cutlets

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Snow Pea
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. So easy to do even for a weeknight dinner. Served with boiled potatoes and steamed green beans. Sure is a keeper. Cooked it for hubby and me. It is a meal I will be making when it is just me at home."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Lamb Shanks Braised in Guinness

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By conniecooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for hubby coming home for a few days from work. He told me to give it 5 stars. He loved it so much. I did 4 shanks and we only eat 2, so the rest where put in the freezer for another dinner. Love the taste. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Potato and Bacon Pan Omelette

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By beckoned
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had the omelette for a light dinner with hubby. He loves it and I have so much ideas for what else to add to the filling with the bacon and potatoes, running around in my head. Peas, onions, mushrooms and maybe even green beans."

    Reviewed Quick N' Tasty Roast Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ~Deux Petits Chefs!
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I didn't use all of the salt or pepper in the recipe, it would be way too much, but I never use the amount of salt or pepper that a recipe calls for. Salt or pepper should be to your own taste."

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't really like Coleslaw, but I loved this one. I really must make this more often. Even hubby says he loves it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites