Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aimee8

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #250729

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Great reviews from guests on a chilly night. They loved the flavor and texture of the soup."

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ted Mizerek
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this to my extended family for Thanksgiving and received rave reviews from adults and kids alike."

    Reviewed Eezi-Peezi Chickpea Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sudika
    LinMarie says:

    "A great healthy and delicious meal! Even better with some diced canned tomatoes. Freezes well for easy weeknight meals. Little kids didn't like all the seasonings--their loss. "

    Reviewed Black Eyed Peas With Herbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "The best black eyed peas I have yet to try. On New Year's day, I had the opportunity to try at least 3 other recipes this year and this is the BEST, even if it isn't "Southern" USA. My kids loved it too."

    Reviewed Beans and Greens of Provence

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dish! Hearty, healthy and great on a cold night. Comfort food at its best! We don't serve it over rice. We like it just the way it is."

    Reviewed Penne With Shrimp and Spicy Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to Make. I adapted the Shrimp version by adding 3 chopped celery stalks sauteed in butter. I then served over rice. The whole family loved it. "

    Reviewed Thai Cantaloupe Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lori 13
    LinMarie says:

    "If you love cantalope then you will probably like this soup. Unfortunately, my husband and I did not find this soup "out of this world". We love Thai food and other exotic dishes, but maybe we just aren't fond of cantalope no matter how you fix it. I am sure the recipe would be great with sweet potatoes or carrots instead of the cantalope and I..."

    Reviewed saffron vegetable lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Different and Delicious too. My guests raved the dish's unique flavor. Just don't look at the nutritional info! (Very high fat)"

    Reviewed Squash Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "Great healthy soup! Much better if you add some herbs. I added dried thyme and 2 bay leaves. Otherwise the soup was too bland. Also, kale or turnip greens could be a less expensive substitution for baby spinach."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites