Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aishwariya

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170588

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "yummmm"

    Reviewed Gallo Pinto (Costa Rican Rice and Beans)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMMMM this was absolutely FANTASTIC ! I LOVED it!!! Thanks for posting I will definitely be making this again and again and again! (I added 3 onions only because I love onions and I also added the cilantro and tons of green onions to garnesh)"

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Broccoli & Bow Ties

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY TASTY. I didn't have pine nuts, but it tasted great still. I added asparagus as well and instead i put 3/4 cup of parmesan cheese, bcuz i love cheese. Thanx "

    Reviewed Maple Krispie Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 2 tablespoons of maple flavoring and next time i will keep them in the oven for 8 minutes..they bake pretty fast. Very good..I had them with tea in the morning, thanx!"

    Reviewed Pasta and Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "The dish was too greasy for me....I'm sorry!"

    Reviewed Rainforest Cafe Rasta Pasta for Two or Three

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a little bit bland for my taste..but it did look very pretty. "

    Reviewed Chicken Satay W/Peanut-Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY..I added Red Chilli Powder instead of red flakes only bcuz I didn't have any on hand..will be making this again soon. Thanx!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best Pasta's I've ever tasted!"

    Reviewed Indian Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly..Didn't enjoy it. I Have had better butter chicken..Wasn't very spicy and didn't have much flavor"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites