Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ala_gal_82

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1492648

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my husband and not really for myself since I don't like japapenos, but the cream cheese really complemented the peppers and the bacon...well, who wouldn't eat practically anything wrapped in bacon? I did leave off the cheddar cheese on top and cooked them in a baking sheet but with a rack to drain the fat from the bacon so the pep..."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as listed and it was MARVELOUS! The family ate the entire 7 pound ham and I got rave reviews. I put the rub on, wrapped it up and didn't open the foil once...just let it cook away. Great recipe and simple!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and hubby loved it! Since it's just the two of us, I only used 1 pound of chicken (but kept the same amounts of all the other ingredients) and there was plenty of juice left for the white rice. Will definitely make again! thanks"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Like ones before, used only 1/2 of the ranch dressing mix. I tossed in quartered new potatoes, baby carrots and a chopped onion in and it was marvelous! Hubby doesn't even like roast, but he ate this. Sooooo yummy!"

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have 6-8 hours and needed to cook it on high, so I microwaved the ribs first for about 11 minutes and then put them in the crockpot for about 4 hours. I did everything else as listed and the recipe is simple, but delicious."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and delicious! We loved these! I'm a wimp with heat, but I enjoyed the jalapenos."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and I had this for dinner and we loved it! We have big appetites and still had tons leftover. Easy and hearty. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites