Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alannahoney

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #359533

    From Arlington, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jerk Turkey Slow Cooker Soup from Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Ally =)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used chicken thighs instead of turkey and added red pepper flakes b/c I didn't have diced tomatos with chilis. Yum."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  360 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I onlu used half a cup of sugar and it was great. I also used buttermilk in the place of milk. I ended up layering it with chili, salsa and beans and baking that for 30 minutes with cheese on top. It was really good! But the cornbread was the best part!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We really enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were very good. When they first came out of the oven I thought they were just okay but when they cooled they were delicious. I'm making them again now!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge Crunch

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Little Suzy Homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this when it first came out in the magazine. Very good and easy!"

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "very good!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I pounded the chicken so it would cook faster. The sauce was good. I do think I didn't add enough salt but otherwise delicious and easy."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out really well! I doubled the recipe, froze a ton of leftovers and had easy meals when I was too tired to cook! Yum."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like these! I was surprised by how good they are!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1555 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I like that this was easy and yummy! thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites