Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AlaskaStephanie

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #430205

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed M&m's Chocolate Marshmallow Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "I think the liquid amount is incorrect in this recipe. The cookies ran all over the pan and remained liquidy despite tripling the baking time. It's too bad because this did sound like a fun recipe."

    Reviewed Marylin's Salmon Jerky

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this too salty for my tastes. The next time I do this, I intend to soak the marinated fish in fresh water before drying in the oven to reduce some of the salt. I'll also do the short 15 minute marinade instead of the hour that I did this time.

    Glad to find a recipe for salmon jerky! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Oven-Baked Pumpkin Polenta

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! I wanted to eat the whole pan! Nice to have a new way to do polenta!"

    Reviewed Berry Cheesecake Soaked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Natural Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I had high hopes; this sounded so good and I loved the soaked aspect of it. Unfortunately, I couldn't taste the cream cheese at all and had to add toasted nuts and coconut, nutmeg, vanilla, cinnamon, and almond extract before this oatmeal tasted good."

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this. I double the mint and halve the lemon juice. Thanks for this new version of tabouli!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Asian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "The soy sauce overwhelmed all other flavors for me. I didn't care for this on salad, but I think it will make a good meat marinade."

    Reviewed Salmon Soup Oscar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ccferne
    LinMarie says:

    "I was totally unsure about the almond extract, but added it as I was following the recipe to the letter. Different, but good! The next time I make this, I may reduce the almond extract to a quarter teaspoon. It's nice to have a non-chowder recipe for canned salmon in a soup!"

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oatmeal for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "These oats are the perfect texture for me; I like mine liquidy, Finally, an easy way to do steel cut oats! THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Salmon and Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Red Chef Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this--so nice to have a homey, easy casserole! Buttered bread crumbs on top are a must! I added lemon pepper as seasoning."

    Reviewed Blueberry Cheesecake Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was fabulous; I'm a big fan of oatmeal! I used regular eggs instead of egg substitute, but followed the recipe otherwise. Mine was as done as I like baked oatmeal to be in 25 minutes. Next time, I intend to double the blueberries."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites