Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    L.A.'s Kitchen

    Member since Feb 2012

    Chef #2191480

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggless Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mrs Joshi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite banana bread recipe, and I have tried MANY different recipes, with or without eggs. This is the best! I first searched for an eggless banana bread when I ran out off eggs. The first recipe I tried was okay, but had a weird consistency when I replaced some of the butter with applesauce. So when I found this recipe I knew tha..."

    Reviewed Lazy Goblin Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out fantastic! was skeptical about adding the brown sugar, cause marshmallows are already sweet, but it really added candy flavor. I also melted the butter and marshmellows in the microwave, stirring every 30 seconds. Delcous way to use up leftover marshmallows!"

    Reviewed Tiny Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are fabulous! I thought while making them, that there wasn't enough cinnamon sugar or frosting mixtures to go around, but it tasted perfectly sweet and cinnamony the way it is written. So delicious!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Bubble Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO delicious, and very quick and easy to make. My husband and I loved this!!!!!"

    Reviewed Smore's Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Az B
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very quick and easy to throw together! Perfect for a picnic or potluck!"

    Reviewed Banana Pineapple Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I replaced half the oil with apple sauce, half the white flour with wheat, and didn't add the stuseal topping. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  237 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been good at making frosting. My mom always made it, and it always looked so easy when she did it. Tried a bunch of recipes and the consistancy never turned out right, or it was too sweet. This had a perfect balance of flavor!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites