Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Albelles

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #419691

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle Pork Tacos With Roasted Scallions

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! My husband requests them he likes them so much. My two year old loved them, too!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Shrimp and Tomato Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By abbydabby
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved it! I used basil instead of italian seasoning and halved fresh cherry tomatoes instead of diced. I'll definitely make this again. It was delicious."

    Reviewed Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The flavor and texture were fabulous. I did add cornmeal for a thicker chili. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Garlic Roasted Green Beans With Almonds

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made these for the holidays, and now they're requested for every gathering! A nice change from your typical green bean casserole. The only thing I didn't add was the lemon peel."

    Reviewed Best Ever Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I followed the recipe exactly, and I did add flour to thicken it. It turned out fantastic and was a huge hit. I'll definitely make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mom's Broccoli Cauliflower Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chicagorob
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect summer salad for BBQs and gatherings. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the rice! Be sure to brown the rice...I thought I had enough but could've done a bit more. GREAT mexican side dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites