Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alecia Pearl

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1345244

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts Your Kids Will Ask For!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jenk
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I liked them as did my six year old. My one and two year old weren't interested in even trying them, but I'll hold onto this recipe for the future to try it with them again."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  352 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "In my opinion, it was delicious. I made it vegan with flax seed for the egg and Daiya cheese for the cheese. My picky children didn't care for it though so it may not be for all taste buds. I'll try again when they are a little older. I would recommend it for others to try."

    Reviewed Asian Style Savory Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was great. I combined it with rice, frozen stir fry veggie mix and the Gardein veggie beef strips. Still didn't turn my two young children into tofu fans, but they are very picky so I'm still giving it five stars."

    Reviewed Vegan Apple Crisp (No Margarine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very good. My picky five year old approved as well - he liked the apples by themselves without the topping even; I think they still had absorbed some of the flavors from the topping though. My topping didn't seem quite enough, but I think I may have used more than 5 cup of apples perhaps. I used all purpose flour so I don't know..."

    Reviewed Vegan Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By tendollarwine
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not crazy about the vegetarian sausge so I used the Boca meat crumbles that you can find in the freezer section at the grocery story instead. Easy to make and very tasty. My one year old and five year old ate everything on their plates. I used Daiya cheese which is vegan; the reviewer who stated otherwise is misinformed. I will likely mak..."

    Reviewed Vegan French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By VegBear
    LinMarie says:

    "My five year old and one year old liked it too. Will make again."

    Reviewed Eggless Vegan Carrot Cake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By XxXxkittykat
    LinMarie says:

    "My one year old loves them and so do the adults too."

    Reviewed Scrum-Diddly-Umptious Vegan Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but not the best vegan brownie recipe that I have used before. My 5 year old and husband didn't care for them at all."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lentil Taco 'meat Filling' Substitute (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Chef #574445
    LinMarie says:

    "A must have recipe for vegetarians...I loved it."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. Would make this recipe again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites