Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alethia

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1018804

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this one! I didn't use the vinegar and added garlic and some other seasonings to the meat. So delicious! Very moist and full of flavor! I will be making again!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Trish Liechty
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I loved this! I changed it a little by using vegetarian 'ground beef' and also added black beans, and instead of using salsa from a can (so it wouldn't be too liquidy) i just chopped up some tomato, onion, and cilantro and then added it to the layering processes. I also used corn tortillas. Additionally when i cooked the meat substit..."

    Reviewed South Beach Diet - Pepper Crusted Tenderloin of Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband really loved this one. I added an extra clove of garlic because we're garlic lovers. The orange zest really added a lot! Mushrooms would also be really good in this recipe. It doesn't take long in the oven to cook - just a few minutes. Additionally, a half pound of beef tenderloin each was enough for my husband and I and the ..."

    Reviewed Sausage and Cheese Breakfast Cups - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I didn't add mushrooms since my hubby doesn't like them and I mixed the cheese into the mixture instead of just on top. I also used a spicy turkey sausage so they had more flavor and a bit of a kick. Turned out wonderfully!"

    Reviewed California Lettuce Wrap - South Beach Diet

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! My husband and i both really loved this one. we didn't use the ham on it just seasoned turkey breast. Yummy! We'll be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Wild Mushroom Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By I Cook Therefore I Am
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty! And easy to make vegan - we sub the butter for olive oil and used silk creamer for the cream! We also added lots of garlic!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "So Good! i added grilled onion and garbanzo beans. yum!"

    Reviewed Grilled Mahi-Mahi with Mango Habanero Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "Phenomenal! I added avocado to the salsa mix as well, turned out great and it wasn't too spicy! Yumm! We also ate the left over salsa with chips and will be making this again."

    Reviewed Mandarin Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe! I added dijon mustard and green chili for a bit more kick. my husband and son loved it as did I. I will def. be making this in the future!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Glazed Chicken With Spring Onion Mash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! It was delicious and easy! I did add a bit of milk to make the mashed potatoes mash better. I will def. be making this in the future!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites