Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alex Chapman

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #100261

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Turkey with Old Fashioned Bread Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS IS IT! I had Thanksgiving at my house this year, and had both sides of the family over. I had never made a turkey before, and I was really nervous. When this came out, it was so moist, the meat fell off of the bone. The flavor was amazing. Thank You."

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  183 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! The pictures do not do this recipe justice! This cake is so wonderful! Like others have said, pealing and slicing the apples is the hardest part. I followed the recipe as written using 5 Granny Smith apples, and it came out great!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Gosh! These are SOOOO good! The only problem I had was that I only made one batch and after my kids and wife "helped" and when we finished we didn't have enough for the girls teachers left :)"

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I used lemon cake and icing, and they were amazing. I froze the balls for an hour before I coated them and it worked out well."

    Reviewed Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe this year and it was a smash! I did plain fudge, peanut Butter Fudge, but my favorite was rockky road! I added minuture marshmellows and walnuts.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu over Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! It was so easy and made plenty for leftovers!"

    Reviewed Basic Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I let my daughter decorate the pizza. It was so much fun! The dough was awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  266 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this a lot. We used regular bone-in chops and it turned out great. Thank You"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. It made enoough for me to make plenty of cookies and freeze 1/2 of the batter for later."

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. It made enoough for me to make plenty of cookies and freeze 1/2 of the batter for later."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites