Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ali in Cali

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #33270

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cucumber Honeydew Smoothies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt really like this smoothie. There was to much cucumber and i didnt think it worked well with the melon."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce With Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tryed so many differnt recipes of meatballs and yet mom yours is still the best! in 16 years no one has been able to out beat this recipe! iam glad i have such a good cook in the house!"

    Reviewed Fantasy Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Loving it"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    " i love this its much better the store bought!"

    Reviewed Watermelon Lemonade

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    " this is so good she makes it for partys or when where having many guests over."

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes and Onions With Herbs (Foil Wrapped)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    " i drool every time she makes these there so so good"

    Reviewed Ham Hocks and Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorits... its percefet in the cold rainy weather here in cali ( amazingly it dose get cold in the desert in the winter)"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak My Way

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    " there pretty good & much better than store bought!"

    Reviewed Red Chili Sauce (To Be Used With Traditional Tamales)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    " this gose great with her Traditional Tamales, recipe #15286. its a very tasty breakfast lunch or dinner"

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I love when my mom makes these. i have to say this is one of the best foods she makes for me! its great to have a mom who can cook such wonderful food! and i have gotten to grow up with it. hopefully her cooking exprinces rubs off on me so i can cook as well as her. and if it dosnt i will just go over to her house every night for dinner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites