Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Alia*

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327115

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    88 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Whatever!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using cream of chicken soup and I cooked in a slow cooker. It turned out perfect and was so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Cherry Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling was delicious, but I did have issues with the crust. It wasn't nearly as flaky as I would like, though that is likely an issue more with the chef than the recipe."

    Reviewed Devious Diners Devilishly Delicious Southwest Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This is seriously the best burger I have ever had! I followed the direction exactly and it was perfect. We make this at our house all the time now."

    Reviewed Ice Wine Infused Peaches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this over vanilla ice cream, topped with lightly whipped cream, and garnished with a sprinkle of edible gold leaf. It was just lovely."

    Reviewed Peach Schnappsicles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "These are deliscious! Made them in one of those plastic popsicle molds and they wouldn't come out at all, the sticks justcame out and left behind the popsicle.. so we ate it with a spoon. Tasted wonderful!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Bang!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef1MOM-Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh this is tasty! A very pretty drink with a great flavor. It's perfect for a bbq or a picnic dinner!"

    Reviewed Crab Bisque in 20 Minutes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a huge fan of cream style corn, so next time I will likely leave it out and add frozen corn kernals. However, bot my hubby and a good friend absolutely loved this!"

    Reviewed Bird's Easy Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a huge fan of shrimp, but I enjoyed this. My hubby however really liked it. I did add a bit extra garlic and paprika"

    Reviewed Brandied Peach Custard Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Smilyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Myself and my hubby loved this. They used to sell a pie like this here, but discontinued it several years back, I've been looking for something like this for ages! thanks so much for posting! I ended up getting two pies out of this recipe and I used brown sugar instead or white."

    Reviewed 2bleu?s Brandied Peach Custard Pie (Flambe')

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Myself and my hubby loved this. They used to sell a pie like this here, but discontinued it several years back, I've been looking for something like this for ages! thanks so much for posting! I ended up getting two pies out of this recipe and I used brown sugar instead or white."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites