Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alicia J. Parsons

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1496272

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I am making this right now and am "test tasting" it as I go :) I love it! Has a wonderful rich taste with a *kick* of spice at the end! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I do not like spicey foods, I am very sensitive to it... I LOVED this recipe. A friend of mine at work told me about this recipe she cooked for her boyfriend the other night so I had to try it at least. My husband said "Lets just say this, if we have people over you can cook this one :) ". It was wonderful."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I used it for the first time months ago and loved how my corn on the cob turned out! Very juicy and delicious! Thank you for posting :)"

    Reviewed Herbed Corn on the Cob Grilled in Foil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just a little too seasoned for me. I was excited to add a zap of herb flavoring to it but it took so much from the corns natural taste- all I could taste was the seasoning/herbs..."

    Reviewed Diet Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  99 Reviews  |  By judyjudyjudy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited to see a recipe so simple so I tried this one. For me it turned out WAY to ketchupy (if thats a word ;) ). I even did as the other raters said with substituting part of the ketchup for tomoatoe paste. It was blah.. My husband and I both ate it but it wasnt something that after eating we said "Wow that was good." Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DJB
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved that this was SO simple and SO good :) I would mention that the longer it has chilled the better it tastes. My husband and I both enjoyed it very much! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I didnt have the time to let it marinate overnight but it still turned out amazing. My husband is a little picky so it was great to find something that "wowed" him :) I now have a dish that I am proud to cook for guests or family get togethers!! Thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites