Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alissa970

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1040054

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: amazing!!!!!!"

    Reviewed I Hate Ricotta Meat & 2 Cheese Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight, and it was a huge hit! The filling was perfect. I made a few with a cheese filling, for my picky little one - but even she preferred the meat option! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at my house! I have made this twice now, and the first time I used lemon juice (didn't have lime) but I do prefer it with the lime. I cut the salt to 1/2 tsp. but that's just my preference. Wonderful recipe that I will be using as we harvest more tomatoes and peppers from our garden. Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply wonderful. Even my picky toddler ate every bite. I only put a small amount of sauce on the bottom of my baking dish, and a small bit on top before baking. The rest I served on the side. Thank you very much for sharing this recipe! I will be making this again. :-)"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  346 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a treat! I did not blend it, but I am sure it would be great either way. I plan to make this again and again. Even my youngest, who can be a picky eater, ate every bit I gave her. Based on the other reviews, I only put in 1/8 teaspoon of nutmeg, and that seemed just right to me. Thanks so much for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pork Chop & O'brien Potato Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and delicious dinner. I had to cook for about ten additional minutes because the potatoes were still a little firm (this was likely because they were not completely unthawed) but even at that, the pork was juicy. Excellent recipe! Thanks for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Softest Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jennie Pie
    LinMarie says:

    "It's true! These were the softest chocolate chip cookies I have ever made. They were a huge hit and I will make chocolate chip cookies with this recipe from now on. Thanks so much for sharing this Jennie!"

    Reviewed Savory Macadamia Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at a party I went to. Thanks for a great recipe. I baked them a little longer than the recipe called for, but that may be due to my old oven."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites